3.4.3 Baccalaureate Admissions Response Team Members

Response Team Member	ESC Position/Role	Response Team Role
Richard Worch	Department Chair and Faculty,	Co- Chair; provided leadership to
	B.A.S. in Public Safety	review of B.A.S. in Supervision and
	Administration	Management (SMAN) and B.A.S. in
		Public Safety Administration
		(PSAD) programs
Kristen Zimmerman	Dean, Program Development	Co-Chair; provided leadership to
	and Baccalaureate Initiatives	review School of Education and
		Health baccalaureate programs
Catherine Bergerson	District Communications and	Health Programs subcommittee
	Marketing	
Lori Carroll	Coordinator of Baccalaureate	B.A.S. in SMAN and PSAD
	Programs	subcommittee; review of
		baccalaureate admissions process
Ann Eastman	Faculty, Lee Campus, Speech	Health Programs subcommittee
Cindy Lewis	Lee Campus Associate Dean of	B.A.S. in SMAN and PSAD
	Enrollment Management and	subcommittee
	Student Services	
Douglas Magamo	Faculty, Lee Campus, Science	School of Education subcommittee
Jim Mayhew	Director of Radiologic	Health Program subcommittee
	Technology programs	
Tina Ottman	Faculty, Collier Campus,	School of Education
	Science	Subcommittee
Barry Paine	Director of Financial Aid	School of Education
		Subcommittee
Garnett Salmon	Associate Registrar	B.A.S. in SMAN and PSAD
		subcommittee