Contact the Foundation Office

8099 College Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33906
(239) 489-9210

Dr. Louis Traina, Vice President, Institutional Advancement/Executive Director
louis.traina@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9215

Mary Sharp, Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
mary.sharp@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9201

Kevin Miller, Sr. Director Administration & Development
kevin.miller@fsw.edu
(239) 732-3718

Rio DeArmond, Director of Alumni Relations
rio.dearmond@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9015

Debra Kivel, Director, DSO Finance
debra.kivel@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9091

Arlene M. Knox, Senior Director of Development/Planned Giving
arlene.knox@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9234

Danielle Martinez, Foundation Assistant
danielle.martinez@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9210

Reba Singleton, Donor Relations Coordinator
reba.singleton@fsw.edu
(239) 489-9286

Dr. Joseph Kramp, Director of Development
joseph.kramp@fsw.edu
(239) 432-6778

Paul Bova, Senior Director of Development
paul.bova@fsw.edu
(239) 432-6706

Robert Soter, Development Specialist
robert.soter@fsw.edu
(239) 432-6773