Student Assessment Committee

Oversight Administrator: Steve Atkins, Vice President of Academic and Student

Affairs

Assessment Chair: Marty Ambrose

Executive Committee:

Co- Chairs: Steve Atkins and Marty Ambrose

Robert Beeson
Bill Roshon
Pamela Mangene
Kevin Shriner
Mary Myers
Kristen Zimmerman
Dennette Foy
Amy Teprovich

Subcommittee on General Education Syllabus Review and Course-Level Assessment:

Chair: Don Ransford Pamela Mangene Sabine Eggleston Robert Beeson Scott VanSelow

Jeff Davis Amy Trogan Elysha O'Brien

•

Subcommittee on General Education Assessment:

Chair: Marty Ambrose

Russell Swanson Peggy Romeo

Ellie Bunting

Kathy Clark

Myra Walters

Michael Nisson

Doug Nay

Erin Harrell

Dennette Foy

Joanne Lewin

Rodney Dennison

Theo Koupelis

Mary Myers

Tom Rath

Kristen Zimmerman

Subcommittee on Student Services Assessment:

Co-Chairs: Kevin Coughlin and Amy Teprovich

Christy Gilfert Theresa Grissom

Joe Kaye Billie Silva Kathie Morris

Subcommittee on Prof. and Technical Studies and Program Level Assessment:

Chair: Kevin Shriner and Steve Atkins

Steve Atkins Dennette Foy Kim Gresham Terri Heck Jeff Zymack

Elaine Schaefer

Bill Roshon

Subcommittee on Data Planning and Analysis:

Co-Chairs: Mary Myers and Joan Van Glabek

Don Warren Tom Rath Eileen de Luca Kevin Shriner Rona Axelrod