# Student Assessment Committee Membership 2012-2013

### A.A. Dept Chairs - Committee membership and term determined by department

- . Cahill, Maria
- . Clark, Kathlene
- . Lewin, Jo Ann
- . Ottman, Christina
- . Swanson, Russell

**General Education Groups -** Committee membership by self-nomination/application, term through end of 2012-2013

#### COM

- . Paschall, Katie
- . Trogan, Amy
- . Walters, Myra

#### CT

- . Rath, Thomas
- . Seelau, Eric
- . Warren, Donald

#### GSR

- . Dennison, Rodney
- . Schaeffer, Elaine

#### QR

- Axelrod, Rona
- . Magomo, Douglas
- . Ransford, Donald
- . Romeo, Peggy

#### TIM

- . Bigelow, Jane
- . Brown, Louis

## Program Area People - Committee membership and term determined by department

- . Collins, Marie
- . DeLuca, Eileen
- . Gresham, Kimberly
- . Holland, Susan
- . Koupelis, Theodoros
- . Lanigan, Kathleen
- . Mc Nulty, Denise
- . Meyer, John

#### **Program Point People -** Committee membership and term determined by department

- . Al-Suleh, Munir
- . Brown, Stacey
- . Conwell, Mary
- . Davis, Robert

- . DiSarro, Dennis
- . Eggleston, Sabine
- Elsberry, Jeffrey
- . Fahey, Dennis
- . Howard, Deborah
- . Mayhew, James
- . McCartney King, Stephanie
- . Molumby, Karen
- . Nay, Douglas
- . Nisson, Michael
- . Rollins, Joyce
- . Seefchak, Caroline
- . Tawil, Dr. Martin
- . Vanselow, Scott (chair)
- . Victor, Chitra
- . Worch, Richard
- . Ziomek, Jeffrey

# **Other Members -** through end of 2012-2013

. Ambrose, Martha