LAC Membership	2016-2017

Name	School or Department	Member Type	Rotation Schedule
Dr. Amy Trogan	English	Chair	2015-2017 (2-year Chair Term)
Marty Ambrose	English	General Member	2016-2019
Dr. Rebecca Harris	English	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Dr. Richard Worch	School of Business & Tech	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Michael Engdahl	School of Business & Tech	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Caroline Seefchak	Education	Assessment Coordinator	2014-2017
Vacant	Education	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Sarah Lublink	Humanities/Fine Arts	Assessment Coordinator	2014-2017
Dr. Elijah Pritchett	Humanities/Fine Arts	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Katie Paschall	Speech/Foreign Language	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Fernando Mayoral	Speech/Foreign Language	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Colleen Moore	Health Professions	Assessment Coordinator	2014-2017
Margaret Kruger	Health Professions	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Eric Seelau	Social Sciences	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018
Thomas Donaldson	Social Sciences	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Jane Charles	Library	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Vacant	Library	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Kristi Moran	Mathematics	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018
Vacant	Mathematics	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Marius Coman	Science	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018

Vacant	Science	General Member	2016-2017 (one-year renewable)
Dr. John Meyer	Academic Dean	Ex officio (non-voting)	2016-2019
Barb Miley	Accountability	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Dr. Joseph van Gaalen	Academic Assessment	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Allison Studer	Academic Assessment	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Dr. Eileen DeLuca	Academic Affairs	Ex officio (non-voting)	