Learning Assessment Committee Membership 2017 - 2018



Name	School or Department	Member Type	Rotation Schedule
Marty Ambrose	English	General Member	2016-2019
Patricia Arcidiacono	Health Professions	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Marius Coman	Science	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018
Dr. John Connell	Speech/Foreign Language	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Jane Charles	Library	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Dr. Eileen DeLuca	Academic Affairs	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Thomas Donaldson	Social Sciences	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Erik Fay	Science	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Julia Kroeker	Education	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Margaret Kruger	Health Professions	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Fernando Mayoral	Speech/Foreign Language	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Lisa McGarity	Science	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Barb Miley	Accountability	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Colleen Moore	Health Professions	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Shawn Moore	English	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Kristi Moran	Mathematics	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018
Dr. Katie Paschall	Speech/Foreign Language	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Jennifer Patterson	Business & Tech	General Member	2017-2018 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Elijah Pritchett	Humanities/Fine Arts	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Caroline Seefchak	Education	Committee Chair	2017-2019 (2-year chair term)
Dr. Eric Seelau	Social Sciences	Assessment Coordinator	2015-2018
Allison Studer	Academic Assessment and Effectiveness	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Dr. Amy Trogan	English	General Member	2017-2020
Dr. Joe van Gaalen	Academic Assessment and Effectiveness	Ex officio (non-voting)	
Dr. Richard Worch	Business & Tech	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019