Learning Assessment Committee Membership - AY 2018-2019



Name	School or Department	Member Type	Rotation Schedule
Patricia Arcidiacono	Health Professions	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
D'ariel Barnard	Assessment	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Andrew Blitz	Com Sci & Con Tech	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Leroy Bugger	Business & Accounting	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Jane Charles	Library	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Dr. Marius Coman	Science	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. John Connell	Speech/For. Language	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Mary Conwell	Paralegal Studies	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Eileen DeLuca	Academic Affairs	Ex officio (Provost)	~
Thomas Donaldson	Social Sciences	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Rene Hester	Student Life Skills	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. Julia Kroeker	Education	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Margaret Kruger	Health Professions	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
David Licht	Mathematics	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Fernando Mayoral	Speech/For. Language	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Lisa McGarity	Science	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Barbara Miley	Accountability	Ex officio (non-voting)	2018-2019
Colleen Moore	Health Professions	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Kristi Moran	Mathematics	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. Katie Paschall	Speech/For. Language	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Dr. Jennifer Patterson	Business & Tech	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Elijah Pritchett	Humanities/Fine Arts	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Caroline Seefchak	Education	Committee Chair	2017-2019 (2-year chair term)
Dr. Eric Seelau	Social Sciences	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
William Stoudt	Mathematics	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)
Dr. Amy Trogan	English	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. Joe van Gaalen	Assessment & Effectiveness	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Dr. Richard Worch	Business & Tech	Assessment Coordinator	2016-2019
Dr. Denis Wright	Health Professions	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Terry Zamor	Mathematics	General Member	2018-2019 (one-year renewable)