Learning Assessment Committee Membership - AY 2019-2020



Name	School or Department	Member Type	Rotation Schedule
D'ariel Barnard	AASPIRE*	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Leroy Bugger	Business & Accounting	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2018)
Krissy Cabral	Crime Scene	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2019)
Mark Cevallos	Mathematics	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Jane Charles	Library	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Dr. Marius Coman	Science	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. John Connell	Speech/For. Language	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2017)
Dr. Mary Conwell	Paralegal Studies	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Thomas Donaldson	Social Sciences	General Member	1-year renewable (since 2016)
Dr. Renee Hester	Academic Success	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Margaret Kruger	Health Professions	General Member	1-year renewable (since 2016)
David Licht	Mathematics	General Member	1-year renewable (since 2018)
Melinda Lyles	Computer Science	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2019)
Fernando Mayoral	Speech/For. Language	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Lisa McGarity	Science	General Member	1-year renewable (since 2017)
Dr. Cara Minardi-Power	English	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2019)
Mike Molloy	Humanities	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Colleen Moore	Health Professions	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Dr. Mary Myers	Computer Science	Assessment Coordinator	2020-2023
Dr. Jennifer Patterson	Business & Management	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Dr. Elijah Pritchett	Humanities/Fine Arts	Committee Chair	2019-2021 (2-year chair term)
Dr. Caroline Seefchak	Education	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Grace Scardo	AASPIRE*	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Dr. Eric Seelau	Social Sciences	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. Jennifer Summary	Communications	Assessment Coordinator	2019-2022
Dr. Amy Trogan	English	Assessment Coordinator	2018-2021
Dr. Paula Tropello	Dean, Health Professions	General Member	1-year renewable (Since 2019)
Dr. Joe van Gaalen	AASPIRE*	Ex officio (non-voting)	~
Dr. Richard Worch	Crim. Justice/Public Admin.	Assessment Coordinator	2017-2020
Terry Zamor	Mathematics	General Member	1-year renewable (since 2018)

^{*}AASPIRE: Offices of Assessment, Accountability, Sponsored Programs, Institutional Research & Effectiveness