## Florida SouthWestern State College Learning Assessment Committee Membership 1-24-2021

<u>Member</u>	<b>Department</b>	Membership Type
	**	
Elijah Pritchett	Humanities	Committee Chair/Coordinator
Cara Minardi-Power	English	Coordinator
Caroline Seefchak	Education	Coordinator
Colleen Moore	Health Professions	Coordinator
Eric Seelau	Social Sciences	Coordinator
Fernando Mayoral	Foreign Languages	Coordinator
Jane Charles	Libraries	Coordinator
Jennifer Patterson	Business	Coordinator
Jennifer Summary	Communications	Coordinator
Kristi Moran	Mathematics	Coordinator
Marius Coman	Natural Science	Coordinator
Mary Conwell	Paralegal Studies	Coordinator
Melinda Lyles	Computer Science	Coordinator
Renee Hester	Academic Success	Coordinator
Richard Worch	Crim. Justice/Public Admin.	Coordinator
Amy Trogan	English	General Member
Dani Peterson	Foreign Languages	General Member
Margaret Kruger	Nursing	General Member
Terry Zamor	Mathematics	General Member
Tom Donaldson	Social Sciences	General Member
Tina Churchill	Mathematics	General Member
D'ariel Barnard <sup>1</sup>	AASPIRE*	Ex Officio
Joseph van Gaalen <sup>1</sup>	AASPIRE*	Ex Officio
Grace Scardo <sup>1</sup>	AASPIRE*	Observer

 $<sup>{\</sup>bf *AASPIRE-Assessment, Accountability, Sponsored\ Programs, Institutional\ Research, and\ Effectiveness\ {\bf ^1Non-Voting}$