ARC Grant Committee 2015-2016

Dr. Marie Collins	Academic Dean Representative
Dr. Susan Hibbard	Division of Research, Technology, and Accountability
Prof. Shawn Moore, Chair	School of Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences
Prof. Christina Ottman	School of Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Caroline Seefchak	School of Education
Dr. James Stewart	School of Business and Technology
Prof. Angela Vitale	School of Health Professions
Prof. Anthony Valenti	Division of Academic Success and Learning Resources