

ARC – ACADEMIC RESEARCH COUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, 2018-2019

MEMBER	POSITION	AREA/SCHOOL
Stella Egan	Staff (Non-voting)	Grants Administration
Joe van Gaalen	Staff (Non-voting)	Academic Assessment
Ann Angstrom	Faculty	School of Education
Catherine Carney	Faculty	FSW Libraries
Randy Moffett	Faculty	School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Timothy Lucas	Faculty	School of Business and Technology
Debbie Psihountas	Dean	School of Business and Technology
Heather O'Connell	Faculty	School of Health Professions
Melanie Ulrich	Faculty	School of Pure and Applied Sciences