

Agenda Edison State College District Board of Trustees New Member Orientation Lee Campus – Building I, Rooms 225 & 226 February 25, 2014 11:15 a.m.

Arrive on Campus – I-226	11:00 – 11:15 a.m.
 Introduction – I-226 Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff Mr. Eddie Webb, III, Chair, Board of Trustees Mr. Eric Loche – Charlotte County Mr. Byron Donalds – Collier County Ms. June Hollingshead, Board Recorder 	11:15 – 11:45 a.m.
 New Member Orientation – President Allbritten, I-226 Oath of Office (11:45 a.m.) – Mark Lupe, General Counsel Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff Mr. Eddie Webb, III, Chair, Board of Trustees Mr. Mark Lupe, General Counsel Mr. Eric Loche – Charlotte County Mr. Byron Donalds – Collier County Ms. June Hollingshead, Board Recorder 	11:45 – 12:10 p.m.
 LUNCH – Mina Edison Dining Room, I-225 Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff Mr. Eddie Webb, III, Chair, Board of Trustees Mr. Eric Loche – Charlotte County Mr. Byron Donalds – Collier County 	12:10 – 12:35 p.m.
 Information Session with Vice Presidents – I-226 12:35 – 1:05 p.m. Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff Mr. Eddie Webb, III, Chair, Board of Trustees Mr. Eric Loche – Charlotte County Mr. Byron Donalds – Collier County Dr. Robert R. Jones, Regional VP, Economic & Community Development Dr. Pat Land, Regional VP Economic & Community Development Dr. Jeff Stewart, VP, Research, Technology & Accountability Dr. Denis Wright, Provost and VP, Academic Affairs Dr. Christine Davis, VP, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Dr. Louis Traina, VP, Institutional Advancement Ms. Gina Doeble, VP, Administrative Services Ms. June Hollingshead, Board Recorder 	