eLearning Committee Membership 2014-2015 Rona Axelrod, Chair (2013-2014, 2014-2015)

	School/					
	Division	Campus	Department/Title	First	Last	Term Began
1	AHSS	Lee	English, Professor	Ellie	Bunting	2013-2014
2	AHSS	Lee	English, Professor	Sara	Dustin	2013-2014
3	AHSS	Charlotte	English, Professor	Rebecca	Harris	2013-2014
4	в&т	Lee	Business, Professor	Alisa	Callahan	2013-2014
5	в&т	Collier	Business, Professor	Deborah	Johnson	2014-2015
6	ED	Lee	Math Education, Professor	Mary	Robertson	2013-2014
7	HEALTH	Charlotte	Nursing, Professor	Louise	Ford	2013-2014
8	HEALTH	Lee	Nursing, Professor	Marti	Jenner	2013-2014
9	ASLR	Lee	Library, Professor	Jane	Charles	2013-2014
10	PAS	Lee	Biology, Professor	Peggy	Romeo	2013-2014
11	PAS	Lee	Marine Science, Professor	Roz	Jester	2013-2014
12	PAS	Collier	Mathematics, Professor	Joan	VanGlabek	2013-2014
13	PAS	Lee	Mathematics, Professor	Rona	Axelrod	2013-2014
14	PAS	Lee	Mathematics, Professor	Ivan	Melendez-Leon	2013-2014
15	TIFDOL	Lee	Design & Development, Director	Wendy	Athens	2013-2014
16	TIFDOL	Lee	FSW Online, Director	Dobin	Anderson	2013-2014
17	TIFDOL	Lee	Dean	Mary	Myers	2013-2014

AHSS: School of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

ASLR: Division of Academic Success and Learning Resources

B&T: School of Business & Technology

ED: School of Education

HEALTH: School of Health Professions **LIBRARY:** Division of Library Services

PAS: School of Pure & Applied Sciences

TIFDOL: Division of Teaching Innovation, Faculty Development, and Online Learning