

Agenda New Member Orientation – Jonathan Martin District Board of Trustees Lee Campus – I-226 April 12, 2018 9:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Introductions

- Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President
- Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff

New Member Orientation

- Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President
- Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff

Information Session: Role of FSW Vice Presidents

- Dr. Jeffery Allbritten, President
- Dr. Henry Peel, Chief of Staff
 - Dr. Robert Jones, Collier Campus President/Regional VP, Economic & Community Development
 - Dr. Denis Wright, Charlotte Campus President/Regional VP Economic & Community Development
 - o Dr. Jeff Stewart, Provost/VP, Academic Affairs
 - o Dr. Christine Davis, VP, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
 - o Dr. Louis Traina, VP, Institutional Advancement
 - o Dr. Gina Doeble, VP, Administrative Services
 - o Mrs. Susie DeSantis, Executive Director, FSW Foundation, Inc.

Oath of Office

• Mark Lupe, General Counsel, x-16948