Curriculum Committee 2019-2020

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	MEMBER TYPE	TERM BEGINS /TERM ENDS
Mary Myers, Chair		Faculty	2019-2020 through 2020-2021, Term 2
Arenthia Herren, Vice Chair	Library, Hendry/Glades	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2020-2021, Term 2
Robert Olancin	Academic Success and Learning Resources, FYE, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2021-2022, Term 2
Jeremy Pilarski	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, English, Collier	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021 Term 1
Michael McGowan	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, Philosophy, Collier	Faculty	2017-2018 through 2019-2020, Term 1
Sheila Seelau	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, Psychology, Lee	Faculty	2017-2018 through 2019-2020, Term 1
Kelsea Livingstone	Pure and Applied Sciences, Chemistry, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2022-2023, Term1
Don Ransford	Pure and Applied Sciences, Mathematics, Lee	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021, Term 3
John Salem	Pure and Applied Sciences, Mathematics, Charlotte	Faculty	2017-2018 through 2019-2020, Term 1
George Kodsey	Business and Technology, Technology, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Leroy Bugger	Business and Technology, Accounting, Lee	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021, Term 3
Regina Miller	Education, Lee	Faculty	2017-2018 through 2019-2020, Term 1
June Davis	Health Professions, Nursing, Charlotte	Faculty	2017-2018 through 2019-2020, Term 1
Marsha Weiner	Health Professions, Nursing, Lee	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021, Term 1
Brenda Knight	Registrar	Member At-Large	N/A
Jeffrey Peterman	Registrar's Office	Member At-Large	N/A
Tim Maricle	Academic Advising	Member At-Large	N/A
Andrae Jones	Academic Advising	Member At-Large	N/A
Matthew Sanchez	Financial Aid	Member-At-Large	N/A
Martin McClinton	Academic Deans	Member At-Large	N/A
Christy Gilfert	Assistant Vice Provost, Enrollment Services	Member At-Large	N/A
Joe Van Gaalen	Academic Affairs, Provost's Office	Member At-Large	N/A
TBD	Student Government Association	Member At-Large	2019-2020