Curriculum Committee 2020-2021

MEMBER	REPRESENTING	MEMBER TYPE	TERM BEGINS /TERM ENDS
Sheila Seelau	Curriculum Committee Chair	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Kelsea Livingstone	Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Mary Myers	Curriculum Committee Past-Chair	Faculty	2020-2021
Robert Olancin	Academic Success and Learning Resources, FYE, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2021-2022, Term 2
Camille Drake-Brassfield	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; Psychology, Hendry-Glades	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Dani Peterson	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; Foreign Languages, Lee	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Jeremy Pilarski	Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; English, Collier	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021, Term 1
George Kodsey	Business and Technology; Computer Science, Charlotte	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2021-2022, Term 1
William Van Glabek	Business and Technology; Accounting, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2021-2022, Term 1
Julia Kroeker	Education, Lee	Faculty	Spring 2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
June Davis	Health Professions; Nursing, Charlotte	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 2
Marsha Weiner	Health Professions; Nursing, Lee	Faculty	2018-2019 through 2020-2021, Term 2
Angus Cameron	Pure and Applied Sciences; Biology, Hendry-Glades	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Daniel Marulanda	Pure and Applied Sciences; Mathematics, Lee	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1
Don Ransford	Pure and Applied Sciences; Mathematics, Lee	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 4
Arenthia Herren	Library, Lee	Faculty	2019-2020 through 2021-2022, Term 2
Brenda Knight	Registrar	Member At-Large	N/A
Jeffrey Peterman	Coordinator of Curriculum & Catalog Systems	Member At-Large	N/A
Sarah Clouse	Associate Registrar, Graduation & Registration	Member At-Large	N/A
Eric Cirignano	Registrar's Ofc: Degree Audit Specialist	Member At-Large	N/A
Tim Maricle	Academic Advising	Member At-Large	N/A
Andrae Jones	Academic Advising	Member At-Large	N/A
Donna Hartmann-Turner	Financial Aid	Member-At-Large	N/A
Deborah Teed	Academic Deans	Member At-Large	N/A
Christy Gilfert	Associate Vice Provost, Enrollment Services	Member At-Large	N/A
Joe Van Gaalen	Asst. Vice President - Institutional Research, Assessment, & Effectiveness; Coordinator of Team AASPIRE	Member At-Large	N/A