## General Education Advisory Council Membership Roster 2021 - 2022

Council Member	Representation	Member	Term
		Туре	
Prof. Suzanne Biedenbach	English	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Prof. Jamie Votraw	Communication Studies/Speech	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Dr. Monica Krupinski	Humanities & Fine Arts/Humanities	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Prof. Tim Bishop	Library Science	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 2
Prof. Don Ransford, Acting Chair	Mathematics	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 3
Prof. George Manacheril	Natural Sciences	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Prof. Randy Moffett	Social Sciences/Economics	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Prof. Bill vanGlabek	School of Business & Technology	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 2
Dr. Joyce Rollins	School of Education	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Prof. Colleen Moore	School of Health Professions	Faculty	
Prof. Dani Peterson	Communication Studies/Foreign Language	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Mary Ellen Schultz	Academic Success	Faculty	2020 – 2021 to 2022 – 2023 : Term 1
Prof. Steve Chase	Humanities & Fine Arts/Fine Arts	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Vacant	Social Sciences/	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Dr. Martin McClinton	Dean, School of Pure & Applied Sciences	Ex-Officio	
Dr. Martin McClinton	Vice Provost, Academic Affairs	Ex-Officio	
Dr. Eileen Deluca	Provost, Academic Affairs	Ex-Officio	
Andrae Jones	Associate Director, Academic Advising	Ex-Officio	
Dr. Rebecca Harris	Director, Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)	Ex-Officio	
Prof. Dani Peterson	Curriculum Committee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Vacant	Learning Assessment Committee	Faculty	
Vacant	Professional Development Committee	Faculty	
Dr. Mary Ellen Schultz	One Book – One College (OBOC)	Faculty	2020 – 2021 to 2022 – 2023 : Term 1