FSWC-LEE Open House

2021 – 2022 Opening School Information

Click here for the most recent BUS routes

Message from the Principal

9th Grade 10th Grade
Ms. Reilly – Kathleen.Reilly@fsw.edu
English I Intro Video
Mrs. Kemp – Margaret.Kemp@fsw.edu
English II Intro Video
Mr. Farbotko – Mark.Farbotko@fsw.edu
HOPE Intro Video
Mr. Farbotko – Mark.Farbotko@fsw.edu
HOPE Intro Video
Mr. Holik – John.Holik@fsw.edu
Mathematics Intro Video
Mr. Vitale – Mitchell.Vitale@fsw.edu
Mathematics Intro Video
Mr. Tucker – Christopher.Tucker@fsw.edu
Social Studies Intro Video
Mr. Jamison – Dale.Jamison@fsw.edu
Social Studies Intro Video
Mr. Frye – Joshua.Frye@fsw.edu
Engineering Intro Video
Mr. Frye – Joshua.Frye@fsw.edu
Engineering Intro Video
Dr. Draulans – Julie.Draulans@fsw.edu
Physical Science Intro Video
Mrs. Huston – Cecily.Huston@fsw.edu
Biology Intro Video
Mrs. Kirkpatrick – Patricia.Kirkpatrick@fsw.edu
Mathematics Intro Video