Board of Directors

Executive Committee: Officers & At Large

  • Marcia Hobe, District Chairman
  • Carl Grissom, District Vice-Chairman
  • Carey Soud, District Treasurer
  • Mary Lee Mann, District Secretary
  • Chris Cunningham, Board of Trustees Liaison Designee


  • Jeffery S. Allbritten - President, Florida SouthWestern State College


  • Randy Brock, Collier County
  • Dorothy Fitzgerald, Lee County
  • Alan Hilfiker, Collier County
  • Paula Malone, Collier County
  • Richard Penix, Collier County
  • Deborah Stewart, Collier County
  • Robert Mandraccia, Lee County
  • Sue McGrogan, Collier County
  • Lew Bennett, Charlotte County
  • Jared Brancazio, Lee County
  • Teri Hansen, Lee County
  • Roman Sazonov, Lee County
  • Tuesday Tritt, Hendry/Glades Counties
  • Stuart Zaikov, Lee County
  • Tammy Surratt, Lee County
  • Bruce Schultz, Lee County
  • Jim Nolan Jr., Charlotte County

Honorary Lifetime Directors

  • Craig R. Folk, Lee County
  • Ann K. Gateff, Charlotte County
  • Susan C. Kyle, Lee County
  • Beverly McNew, Lee County
  • John T. Seaman Jr., Lee County
  • Madeleine Taeni, Lee County
  • Lynne Taylor, Lee County
  • Bruce Schultz, Lee County

FSW Foundation Board Code of Ethics Policy (PDF)