Phi Theta Kappa

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society

Phi Theta Kappa is the largest honor society in American higher education with 1,280 chapters on college campuses in all 50 of the United States, Canada, Germany, the Republic of Palau, Peru, the Republic of the Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, the British Virgin Islands, the United Arab Emirates and U.S. territorial possessions. More than 2.5 million students have been inducted since its founding in 1918, with approximately 135,000 students inducted annually.

Phi Theta Kappa is recognized as the official Honor Society for community colleges by the American Association of Community Colleges. The mission of Phi Theta Kappa is to recognize academic achievement of college students and to provide opportunities for them to grow as scholars and leaders.

PTK Chapters at FSW

Phi Theta Kappa Lee Campus

Omicron Epsilon
Thomas Edison (Lee) Campus

Phi Theta Kappa Collier Campus

Alpha Upsilon Nu
Collier Campus

Phi Theta Kappa Charlotte Campus

Alpha Tau Eta
Charlotte Campus

Phi Theta Kappa Hendry Glades Curtis Center

Beta Tau Pi