Honors Faculty Contact Information

Dr. Rona Axelrod Professor, Mathematics

Lee U-112C (239) 489-9437 raxelrod@fsw.edu

Dr. Brandi George Professor, English

Lee H-102 (239) 489-9071 bgeorge3@fsw.edu

Dr. Jacquelyn Davis Professor, Psychology

Collier E-117 (239) 732-3430 jdavis21@fsw.edu

Dr. Ihasha Horn Professor, English

Lee K-233 (239) 432-6988 ihorn@fsw.edu

Dr. Monica Krupinski Professor, Humanities

mkrupinski@fsw.edu



Dr. Michael McGowan Professor, Philosophy

Collier F-212 (239) 732-3729 mmcgowan@fsw.edu

Dr. John Pelot Professor, English

Charlotte (941) 637-5662 jpelot@fsw.edu

Dr. Thomas Smith Professor, Music

Lee L-124B (239) 489-9485 tsmith8@fsw.edu

Dr. Harold VanBoven Professor, Economics

Lee K-232 (239) 489-9200 hvanboven@fsw.edu

Dr. Bruno Baltodano Professor, Political Science

Lee K-217 (239) 433-7340 bbaltodano@fsw.edu

Dr. Wendy Chase Professor, Humanities

Lee L-114 (239) 489-9470 wchase@fsw.edu

Jordan Donini Professor, Biology

Collier N-221 (239) 732-3700 jtdonini@fsw.edu

Terri Housley Professor, Psychology

Lee K-220 (239) 489-9452 thousley@fsw.edu

Dr. Sarah Lublink Professor, Philosophy

Lee L-113C (239) 489-9469 slublink@fsw.edu

Randy Moffett Professor, Economics (239) 732-3446 rmoffett@fsw.edu

Emily Porter Professor, Enviro. Science

Collier N-229 (239) 732-3769 eporter2@fsw.edu

Dr. Jennifer Summary Professor, Communication Studies

Lee O-213 (239) 489-9433 jsummary@fsw.edu

Dr. Stuart Brown Professor, Theatre

Lee L-119A (239) 433-8007 lbrown7@fsw.edu

Shimul F. Chowdhury Professor, Digital Art & Creative Technology

Lee K-110 (239) 489-9289 schowdhury3@fsw.edu

Dr. Mark Herman Professor, History

Lee K-226 (239) 489-9458 mherman@fsw.edu

Dr. Jill Hummel Professor, English

Lee L-122C (239) 561-4624 jmhummel@fsw.edu

Dr. Myriam Mompoint Professor, Humanities

Collier F-201 (239) 732-3754 mmompoint@fsw.edu

Dr. Elijah Pritchett Professor, Humanities

Lee L-113A (239) 489-9471 epritchett@fsw.edu

Dana Roes Professor, Art

Lee L-112 (239) 433-6933 droes@fsw.edu

Dr. Michael Sauer Professor, Natural Science

Lee L-124B (239) 489-9439 msauer1@fsw.edu